Shop
Customer Reviews
Knot As It Seems Flowers and Gifts, LLC
Local Moberly, MO florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (9 reviews)
Date: Nov 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Amazing shop! I had an incredible experience with Knot As It Seems when they helped me with my wedding bouquet, only a few days before the wedding! I was short on time and didn't have a clear idea of what I wanted, but after walking into Knot As It Seems, they helped me with some options, listened clearly to what colors/details I enjoyed, and put together the most lovely wildflower bouquet for our Harvest Wedding. It truly was exactly what I had hoped to have, and they helped me pull that idea out of my head and into reality. Very impressed and strongly recommend others to check them out!
Date: Nov 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Outstanding! We recently ordered a funeral display which the owner modified from the picture in the selection book, per our request. We were extremely pleased with the final product. She is truly an artist! Prices are competitive but quality is superior. There were other sympathy bouquets there from other local florists, and one from Knot As It Seems. Absolutely no comparison. In fact one person who had chosen another florist was very disappointed.
Velvet @ Knot a it Seems Flowers and Gifts Llc's Reply:
Date: Nov 16, 2017, 1:17 pm

Thank you so much for your genuine review. We appreciate it so much and was very glad to help you with your order. Your review means a great deal to us. I will pass the words on to our talented designer, Gina. Thanks again, and let us know if we can help in the future.
Date: Sep 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

I was very pleased with the service! You attempted to deliver to my daughter who was not at home and called and let me know. She was able to stop and pick up her flowers and balloons. She loved the flowers, the vase, the balloons and the chocolates! It was a huge success! Thank you so much! Toni
Velvet @ Knot a it Seems Flowers and Gifts Llc's Reply:
Date: Sep 27, 2017, 12:20 pm

We always strive to complete each delivery if possible. So glad to have successfully delivered your sentiment and spread some smiles that day. Thanks so much for your order and your kind words. Let us know if we can help in the future.
Date: Sep 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Beautiful arrangement and very fragrant.
Date: Jul 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

It was very easy to pick out an arrangement. The family that received the arrangement were very pleased. If I ever need to order an arrangement in that area again, I will definitely keep them in mind.
Velvet's Reply:
Date: Jul 17, 2017, 8:45 am

Thank you for your kind words. We were glad to help. So good to hear that everyone was pleased with the flowers. We would love to help anytime in the future that we can.
Date: Jun 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Beautiful arrangement!!
Knot as it Seems's Reply:
Date: Jun 03, 2017, 9:17 pm

Thank you so much. It is a joy to hear back from the customers as we always strive to do our very best. Thanks again!!!
Date: Apr 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

The hydrangea bouquet was beautiful. I got it on Friday and it is a beautiful today as it was then.
Date: Mar 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

After I made a last minute order, they were able to put together a beautiful arrangement for me. The delivery was prompt also. They will be my first choice next time I need flowers delivered.
Knot as it Seems's Reply:
Date: Mar 30, 2017, 1:37 pm

Thank you for the opportunity to design and deliver your flowers. We appreciate it.
Date: Mar 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful job!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Moberly, MO
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Knot As It Seems Flowers and Gifts, LLC
643 North Morley Suite E
Moberly, MO. 65270
Local: (660) 372-5017

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web9-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase